Gallons of beer brewed 2019

Tell us what you are brewing, show us your methods, and remember we like pictures

Gallons of beer brewed 2019

Postby Jeltz » Tue Jan 01, 2019 14:32

Started early with an overnight brew.

5 gallons of a Belgian Double of 1.073 and my first attempt at making dark belgian candi sugar. Looking forward to see how it tastes.

Happy Brew Beer.

Regards Nic
User avatar
Jeltz
Admin
 
Posts: 2412
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 11:05
Location: Somerset

Re: Gallons of beer brewed 2019

Postby Dennis King » Sat Jan 05, 2019 20:12

Double that to 10 gallons
User avatar
Dennis King
Moderator
 
Posts: 3562
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 17:20
Location: ESSEX.

Re: Gallons of beer brewed 2019

Postby FUBAR » Fri Jan 18, 2019 19:09

Started my 2019 innings on Monday

Total 15 Gallons .

I have taken more out of alcohol than alcohol has taken out of me- Winston Churchill.
User avatar
FUBAR
Brewer
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 11:09

Re: Gallons of beer brewed 2019

Postby Dennis King » Sat Jan 19, 2019 15:34

20
User avatar
Dennis King
Moderator
 
Posts: 3562
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 17:20
Location: ESSEX.

Re: Gallons of beer brewed 2019

Postby Mollusc » Mon Feb 04, 2019 22:47

5 Gallons of Amber dragon

Total = 25 gallons
User avatar
Mollusc
Brewer
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Jun 05, 2014 20:55

Re: Gallons of beer brewed 2019

Postby Steviebobs1983 » Wed Feb 06, 2019 00:18

5 gallons, Banoffee Hefeweisen
5 gallons, Bohemian Lager
1 gallon, red ale

Total 36 gallons
User avatar
Steviebobs1983
Brewer
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2018 09:15

Re: Gallons of beer brewed 2019

Postby mickthetrick » Wed Feb 06, 2019 10:55

5 gallons of IPA

Total = 41 gallons
User avatar
mickthetrick
Brewer
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2014 14:04
Location: County Durham

Re: Gallons of beer brewed 2019

Postby thepatchworkdoll » Wed Feb 06, 2019 13:11

5 Gallons Pale Ale

46 Gallons
User avatar
thepatchworkdoll
Brewer
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2014 21:55

Re: Gallons of beer brewed 2019

Postby thepatchworkdoll » Tue Feb 12, 2019 15:20

5 Gallons

Total = 51 Gallons
User avatar
thepatchworkdoll
Brewer
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2014 21:55


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests