Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Tell us what you are brewing, show us your methods, and remember we like pictures

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby Dennis King » Sat Nov 04, 2017 17:03

1095
User avatar
Dennis King
Moderator
 
Posts: 3467
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 17:20
Location: ESSEX.

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby CraftyTim » Sat Nov 04, 2017 19:18

9G of a TT Landlord clone

Total: 1104

I'd rather have a bottle in front of me, than a frontal lobotomy :D
User avatar
CraftyTim
Brewer
 
Posts: 448
Joined: Tue Apr 15, 2014 14:20

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby Tostig » Sun Nov 05, 2017 13:15

1 gallon of triple chocolate stout.
I fail to rember where the recipe came from, it was somewhere on the Internet. I have had to tweet the hops to suit what I had in stock.
Chocolate and stout, can life get any better?

Total 1105
User avatar
Tostig
Brewer
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2017 11:31

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby Tostig » Thu Nov 09, 2017 17:39

1 gallon of experimental amber ale

Total 1106
User avatar
Tostig
Brewer
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2017 11:31

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby FUBAR » Sat Nov 11, 2017 19:07

1111 Gallons .

I have taken more out of alcohol than alcohol has taken out of me- Winston Churchill.
User avatar
FUBAR
Brewer
 
Posts: 140
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 11:09

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby jkp » Tue Nov 14, 2017 19:05

4 gal Belgian wit
4 gal Am Wheat

Total 1119 gal

User avatar
jkp
Brewer
 
Posts: 990
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2014 14:34
Location: China

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby Dennis King » Sat Nov 18, 2017 17:07

1124
User avatar
Dennis King
Moderator
 
Posts: 3467
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 17:20
Location: ESSEX.

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby BigYin » Sun Nov 19, 2017 18:51

9 gallons of stout

1133 gallons
User avatar
BigYin
Brewer
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2014 18:37
Location: Bonnie Scotland

Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests