Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Tell us what you are brewing, show us your methods, and remember we like pictures

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby Dennis King » Sat May 13, 2017 15:13

498
User avatar
Dennis King
Moderator
 
Posts: 3415
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 17:20
Location: ESSEX.

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby jkp » Sat May 13, 2017 15:43

6 gal Chai Brown Ale

504
User avatar
jkp
Brewer
 
Posts: 930
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2014 14:34
Location: China

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby Cheebs » Sun May 14, 2017 14:04

5 gal double hopped ipa
6 gal Black ipa

515
User avatar
Cheebs
Brewer
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 14:21

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby xCamel xSlayer » Sun May 14, 2017 18:16

5 gal NEIPA

520 Gal total
User avatar
xCamel xSlayer
Brewer
 
Posts: 1045
Joined: Tue Feb 09, 2016 17:39
Location: Bradford, West Yorkshire

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby Dennis King » Sat May 27, 2017 15:12

525
User avatar
Dennis King
Moderator
 
Posts: 3415
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 17:20
Location: ESSEX.

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby DethApostle » Tue May 30, 2017 09:14

5g Rye Saison

New total: 530

Cheers DA
User avatar
DethApostle
Brewer
 
Posts: 194
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2014 13:20
Location: Chester

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby Dennis King » Sat Jun 03, 2017 16:38

535
User avatar
Dennis King
Moderator
 
Posts: 3415
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 17:20
Location: ESSEX.

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby rlemkin » Sat Jun 03, 2017 23:01

Dennis King wrote:535


Spelt Saison - 3.5 gallons
Rye Saison - 3.5 gallons

542
User avatar
rlemkin
Brewer
 
Posts: 757
Joined: Wed Jul 23, 2014 11:49
Location: Edinburgh.

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby tim_n » Mon Jun 05, 2017 11:36

555.5
User avatar
tim_n
Brewer
 
Posts: 614
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2014 09:48
Location: Deepest Darkest Essex

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby DethApostle » Sun Jun 11, 2017 16:16

5g Banoffe Gose (don't ask..)

New total: 560.5g
User avatar
DethApostle
Brewer
 
Posts: 194
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2014 13:20
Location: Chester

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby jkp » Sun Jun 11, 2017 17:22

5g NE IPA
5g Mulberry Witbier

Total: 570.5g
User avatar
jkp
Brewer
 
Posts: 930
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2014 14:34
Location: China

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby serum » Tue Jun 13, 2017 06:38

5 Gallons of Orval clone

575.5
User avatar
serum
Brewer
 
Posts: 1409
Joined: Wed May 21, 2014 06:30

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby Dennis King » Sun Jun 18, 2017 15:31

Brewing in a very hot garage today.

580.5
User avatar
Dennis King
Moderator
 
Posts: 3415
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 17:20
Location: ESSEX.

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby BarnsleyBrewer » Sun Jun 18, 2017 21:45

I love how you brew nearly every week Den.... Wish I was local to you. Lol
User avatar
BarnsleyBrewer
Brewer
 
Posts: 1296
Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2014 14:12
Location: Wombwell, South Yorkshire

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby Dennis King » Sun Jun 18, 2017 21:53

BarnsleyBrewer wrote:I love how you brew nearly every week Den.... Wish I was local to you. Lol


Normally every 2 weeks but have a few "occasions" coming up that need beer.
User avatar
Dennis King
Moderator
 
Posts: 3415
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 17:20
Location: ESSEX.

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby BarnsleyBrewer » Sun Jun 18, 2017 21:59

Lol... Great hobby mate... :thumb: :drink:
User avatar
BarnsleyBrewer
Brewer
 
Posts: 1296
Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2014 14:12
Location: Wombwell, South Yorkshire

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby thepatchworkdoll » Mon Jun 19, 2017 22:07

Like Dennis brewing in a hot garage as well make it
585.5
Regards
Patch
User avatar
thepatchworkdoll
Brewer
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2014 21:55

Re: Gallons of beer brewed in 2017

Postby thepatchworkdoll » Tue Jun 20, 2017 20:54

And tonight brewing again mkes it
590.5
Regards
Patch
User avatar
thepatchworkdoll
Brewer
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2014 21:55

Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 2 guests